Meet the Staff

Union County Golf Operations Contact:

Director of Golf Operations:
Armando Sanchez
armando.sanchez@ucnj.org

 
 

KemperSports Administrative Contacts:

General Manager:
TJ Wydner
tjwydner@kempersports.com

Food & Beverage General Manager
John Dimeglio
jdimeglio@kempersports.com

Director of Sales & Marketing:
Greg Ward
gward@kempersports.com

Director of Catering and Sales:
Jennifer Lynn Forshee
JForshee@KemperSports.com
Direct Phone: (908) 884-5657

Controller:
Mona Lebbano
mlebbano@kempersports.com

Course Superintendent:
Russ Harris
rharris@kempersports.com

Head Golf Professional:
Damien Hamlett PGA
dhamlett@kempersports.com
Bio

Director of Instruction:
Matt Dunn, PGA
mdunn@kempersports.com
 

Facilities Manager:
John Richardson
jrichardson@kempersports.com